Sunday, 22 May 2016

Foust wins season opener in Phoenix

Tanner Foust became the fist winner of the 2016 Red Bull Global Rallycross season, holding off Patrik Sandell and Brian Deegan to take a record-extending eighth Supercar victory.

Foust, along with his reigning champion team mate Scott Speed were strong throughout the whole event, winning two heat races each and both dominating their respective semi finals.

Read More at The Checkered Flag

Image: Garth Milan

No comments:

Post a Comment