Friday, 7 April 2017

Honda announce 2017 driver lineup

Honda Red Bull OMSE have revealed their driver lineup for the upcoming Red Bull Global Rallycross season.

Race winner Sebastian Eriksson will remain with the team, being joined Mitchell DeJong and Oliver Eriksson (no relation), the 2014 and 2015 Red Bull GRC Lites champions respectively.

Read More at The Checkered Flag

Image: Chris Tedesco

No comments:

Post a Comment