Sunday, 18 September 2016

Volkswagen clinch manufacturer's championship

Volkswagen have wrapped up the Red Bull Global Rallycross Manufacturer's Championship with two rounds to spare after Tanner Foust won at Evergreen Speedway.

The Andretti Autosport-run operation has won all but two of the nine rounds this season, with Foust claiming four wins and reigning series champion Scott Speed taking three in a row during an impressive summer spell.

Read More at The Checkered Flag

Image: Larry Chen

No comments:

Post a Comment