Friday, 30 September 2016

Subaru announce LA driver lineup

Subaru Rally Team USA have announced a three-car driver lineup for the final rounds of the Red Bull Global Rallycross season in Los Angeles.

David Higgins and Chris Atkinson will carry on for the team, and they will be joined by two-time Production World Rally Championship champion Toshi Arai.

Read More at The Checkered Flag

Image: Larry Chen

No comments:

Post a Comment