Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Subaru unveil 2017 driver lineup

Subaru Rally team USA has announced that Patrik Sandell will drive for the team for 2017.

The shock announcement will see the three-time race winner join Chris Atkinson at the team. The Australian returns for a full season after making his d├ębut in the second half of last year.

Read More at The Checkered Flag

Image: Dominik Wilde

No comments:

Post a Comment