Sunday, 9 October 2016

Brian Deegan wins as Scott Speed takes title

Brian Deegan has broken a winless streak stretching back five years by winning the final race of the 2016 Red Bull Global Rallycross season in a race that saw Scott Speed beat team mate Tanner Foust to the championship.

Deegan, who last won in 2011 timed his joker to perfection to get past Speed, early race leader Patrik Sandell, and Foust.

Read More at The Checkered Flag

Image: Chris Tedesco

No comments:

Post a Comment