Sunday, 19 June 2016

Tanner Foust and Brian Deegan share semi final wins in Daytona

Tanner Foust and Brian Deegan go into the second Red Bull Global Rallycross final at Daytona in the best possible position after taking the semi final wins.

Foust claimed the first semi victory, ahead of Joni Wiman with Daytona I winner Steve Aprin claiming the last automatic final spot. Scott Speed, driving a spare car after two fires in the first two days of the event finished fourth with Austin Dyne coming home last after contact with a tyre wall sent him into a spin.

Read More at The Checkered Flag

Image: Louis Yio

No comments:

Post a Comment