Monday, 30 November 2015

2015 Red Bull Global Rallycross Season Review

With seven winners in 12 rounds, the 2015 Red Bull Global Rallycross season will go down as one of the most competitive in the series' short history.

Ken Block, Sebastian Eriksson, Patrik Sandell, Nelson Piquet Jr., Joni Wiman and title rivals Scott Speed and Tanner Foust were all victorious in a season which will also be remembered for being the year that Olsbergs MSE and Ford's dominance of the category finally came to an end.

Read More at The Checkered Flag

Image: Chris Tedesco


  1. I am all time fond of reading the blog, when I reached to this blog I wondered to read such informative article, it inspired me a lot thanks.

    1. Thank you for your comment, I really appreciate it!